Return to Main Site
Menu

Welcome to Roncalli High School Athletics

2023-2024 Girls Volleyball Schedule

Add schedule to your calendar

Varsity

Sat Aug 12

12:00 PM

Away

at Franklin Central

Franklin Central

Win
Tue Aug 15

6:30 PM

Home

vs. Lawrence North

Roncalli

Win
Wed Aug 16

6:30 PM

Away

at Carmel

Carmel

Win
Tue Aug 22

7:00 PM

Home

vs. Covenant Christian - Grandparents Night

Roncalli

Win
Thu Aug 24

6:30 PM

Home

vs. Columbus North

Roncalli

Win
Sat Aug 26

9:00 AM

Away

at Yorktown Invitational

Yorktown

Individual Results
Tue Aug 29

6:30 PM

Home

vs. Cathedral - Alumni Night

Roncalli

Win
Thu Aug 31

7:30 PM

Away

at Guerin Catholic

Guerin Catholic

Win
Sat Sep 2

9:00 AM

Away

at Providence Tournament

Providence

Win Champions
Tue Sep 5

7:00 PM

Away

at Center Grove

Center Grove

Win
Thu Sep 7

6:30 PM

Away

at Martinsville

Martinsville

Win
Tue Sep 12

6:30 PM

Home

vs. Brebeuf Jesuit - CYO Night

Roncalli

Win
Thu Sep 14

6:30 PM

Away

at Bishop Chatard

Bishop Chatard

Win
Mon Sep 18

7:30 PM

Home

vs. Perry Meridian - Teacher Appreciation Night

Roncalli

Win
Tue Sep 19

6:30 PM

Away

at Hamilton Southeastern

Hamilton Southeastern

Loss
Mon Sep 25

6:30 PM

Home

vs. Heritage Christian - Senior Night

Roncalli

Win
Wed Sep 27

7:00 PM

Away

at Marion County vs Decatur Central

Park Tudor

Win
Thu Sep 28

7:15 PM

Away

at Marion County vs Perry Meridian

Perry Meridian

Win
Sat Sep 30

10:00 AM

Away

at Marion County vs Lutheran

Southport

Win
Sat Sep 30

12:30 PM

Away

at Marion County Championship

Southport

Win Champions
Tue Oct 3

6:30 PM

Away

at Brownsburg

Brownsburg

Win
Thu Oct 5

6:30 PM

Away

at Columbus East

Columbus East

Win
Thu Oct 12

6:00 PM

Away

at Sectional vs Southport

Ben Davis

Win
Sat Oct 14

11:30 AM

Away

at Sectional Semi-Finals vs Pike

Ben Davis

Win
Sat Oct 14

7:00 PM

Away

at Sectional Finals

Ben Davis

Win
Sat Oct 21

12:00 PM

Away

at Regional vs Avon

Greenfield Central

Win
Sat Oct 21

7:00 PM

Away

at Regional Finals

Greenfield Central

Win
Sat Oct 28

6:00 PM

Away

at Semi-State vs Castle

Jasper

Loss
Add schedule to your calendar

JV

Sat Aug 12

11:00 AM

Away

at Franklin Central

Franklin Central

Win
Tue Aug 15

5:30 PM

Home

vs. Lawrence North

Roncalli

Win
Wed Aug 16

5:30 PM

Away

at Carmel

Carmel

Win
Tue Aug 22

6:00 PM

Home

vs. Covenant Christian - Grandparents Night

Roncalli

Win
Thu Aug 24

5:30 PM

Home

vs. Columbus North

Roncalli

Win
Tue Aug 29

5:30 PM

Home

vs. Cathedral - Alumni Night

Roncalli

Win
Thu Aug 31

6:30 PM

Away

at Guerin Catholic

Guerin Catholic

Win
Tue Sep 5

6:00 PM

Away

at Center Grove

Center Grove

Loss
Thu Sep 7

5:30 PM

Away

at Martinsville

Martinsville

Win
Tue Sep 12

5:30 PM

Home

vs. Brebeuf Jesuit - CYO Night

Roncalli

Win
Thu Sep 14

5:30 PM

Away

at Bishop Chatard

Bishop Chatard

Loss
Sat Sep 16

10:00 AM

Home

vs. Roncalli Invitational

Roncalli

Win
Mon Sep 18

6:30 PM

Home

vs. Perry Meridian - Teacher Appreciation Night

Roncalli

Win
Tue Sep 19

5:30 PM

Away

at Hamilton Southeastern

Hamilton Southeastern

Loss
Mon Sep 25

5:30 PM

Home

vs. Heritage Christian - Senior Night

Roncalli

Win
Tue Oct 3

5:30 PM

Away

at Brownsburg

Brownsburg

Win
Thu Oct 5

6:00 PM

Away

at Columbus East

Columbus East

Win
Sat Oct 7

9:00 AM

Away

at Providence JV Invite

Providence

Individual Results
Add schedule to your calendar

Freshman

Sat Aug 12

11:00 AM

Away

at Franklin Central

Franklin Central

Win
Tue Aug 15

5:30 PM

Home

vs. Lawrence North

Roncalli

Win
Wed Aug 16

5:30 PM

Away

at Carmel

Carmel

Loss
Tue Aug 22

5:00 PM

Home

vs. Covenant Christian - Grandparents Night

Roncalli

Win
Thu Aug 24

5:30 PM

Home

vs. Columbus North

Roncalli

Win
Sat Aug 26

9:00 AM

Away

at Freshman County Tournament

Brebeuf Jesuit

Win - Champions
Tue Aug 29

5:30 PM

Home

vs. Cathedral - Alumni Night

Roncalli

Loss
Thu Aug 31

5:30 PM

Away

at Guerin Catholic

Guerin Catholic

Win
Tue Sep 5

6:00 PM

Away

at Center Grove

Center Grove

Win
Thu Sep 7

5:30 PM

Away

at Martinsville

Martinsville

Win
Sat Sep 9

9:00 AM

Away

at Providence

Providence

Individual Results
Tue Sep 12

5:30 PM

Home

vs. Brebeuf Jesuit - CYO Night

Roncalli

Win
Thu Sep 14

5:30 PM

Away

at Bishop Chatard

Bishop Chatard

Win
Sat Sep 16

9:00 AM

Away

at Frosh Archdiocese Tourney

Bishop Chatard High School

Loss
Mon Sep 18

5:30 PM

Home

vs. Perry Meridian - Teacher Appreciation Night

Roncalli

Win
Tue Sep 19

5:30 PM

Away

at Hamilton Southeastern

Hamilton Southeastern

Loss
Mon Sep 25

5:30 PM

Home

vs. Heritage Christian

Roncalli

Win
Tue Oct 3

5:30 PM

Away

at Brownsburg

Brownsburg

Win
Thu Oct 5

6:00 PM

Away

at Columbus East

Roncalli

Win