Return to Main Site
Menu

Welcome to Roncalli High School Athletics

2023-24 Boys Swimming & Diving Schedule

Add schedule to your calendar

Varsity

Mon Nov 20

5:30 PM

Away

at Southport

Southport

Loss
Sat Dec 2

10:00 AM

Away

at Cardinal Classic

Southport

Loss
Tue Dec 5

5:30 PM

Away

at Indian Creek

Indian Creek

Win
Thu Dec 7

6:00 PM

Away

at Mooresville

Morresville

Loss
Fri Dec 15

6:00 PM

Away

at County Meet

IU Natatorium

Individual Results
Thu Dec 28

4:30 PM

Away

at Perry Meridian

Perry Meridian

Loss
Sat Dec 30

1:00 PM

Away

at Mooresvile Invite

Mooresville

Loss
Thu Jan 11

6:00 PM

Away

at Warren Central

Warren Central

Loss
Sat Jan 13

10:00 AM

Away

at Beech Grove and Cathedral -Senior Day

Beech Grove

Loss
Tue Jan 16

5:30 PM

Away

at Speedway and Cardinal Ritter

Speedway

Loss
Sat Jan 20

11:00 AM

Away

at Circle City Conference

Southport

Loss 4th place
Tue Jan 23

5:45 PM

Away

at Schools with No Pools Invite

IU Natatorium

Individual Results 9th place
Mon Jan 29

5:30 PM

Away

at New Palestine and Greenwood

Greenwood

Loss
Thu Feb 15

5:30 PM

Away

at Sectional

Lawrence North

Individual Results
Sat Feb 17

9:00 AM

Away

at Sectional

Lawrence North

Individual Results