Return to Main Site
Menu

Welcome to Roncalli High School Athletics

2024 Boys Golf Schedule

Add schedule to your calendar

Varsity

Sat Mar 30

9:00 AM

Away

at Edinburgh Invite

Timbergate

Individual Results Team; 4th Place
Tue Apr 2

4:30 PM

Home

vs. Lawrence Central

Smock

Cancelled
Sat Apr 6

2:00 PM

Away

at Brownsburg Invite

West Chase

Individual Results 4th place
Sat Apr 13

9:06 AM

Away

at Bishop Chatard

Sarah Shank

Loss
Mon Apr 15

1:00 PM

Away

at Circle City Conference

Eagle Creek

Individual Results 5th Place
Sat Apr 20

10:30 AM

Away

at Highland Invite

Highland Golf & Country Club

Individual Results
Mon Apr 22

8:00 AM

Away

at Marion County Tournament

Coffin

Individual Results 2nd Place
Wed Apr 24

4:30 PM

Away

at Brownsburg/Lebanon

Ulen

Individual Results
Sat Apr 27

9:00 AM

Away

at Ulen Invite

Individual Results
Thu May 2

4:00 PM

Away

at Perry Meridian

Smock

Loss
Sat May 4

8:00 AM

Away

at North Central Invite

Coffin

Individual Results
Tue May 7

3:50 PM

Away

at Franklin

The Legends

Loss
Wed May 8

4:00 PM

Home

vs. Franklin Central - Senior Night

Smock

Win
Sat May 11

9:00 AM

Away

at Franklin Community Invite

The Legends

Individual Results
Thu May 16

4:15 PM

Away

at Avon

Prestwick

Win
Sat May 18

8:30 AM

Away

at Franklin Central Invite

Smock

Wed May 29

8:00 AM

Away

at Shelbyville Invite

TBA

Fri May 31

TBD

Away

at Sectional

Legends

Thu Jun 6

TBD

Away

at Regional

TBA

Tue Jun 11

8:00 AM

Away

at State

Prairie View

Wed Jun 12

8:00 AM

Away

at State

Prairie View

Add schedule to your calendar

JV

Tue Apr 2

4:30 PM

Away

at Lawrence Central

Smock

Cancelled
Tue Apr 9

4:45 PM

Away

at Zionsville/Lutheran

Golf Club of Indiana

Individual Results
Thu Apr 11

4:15 PM

Away

at Park Tudor

Woodwind

Cancelled
Tue Apr 16

4:15 PM

Away

at Bishop Chatard

Smock

Individual Results
Thu Apr 18

4:00 PM

Away

at Lawrence North

Winding Ridge

Individual Results
Sat Apr 20

1:00 PM

Away

at Martinsville Invite

Foxcliff

Individual Results
Tue Apr 23

4:00 PM

Away

at Warren Central

Maple Creek

Cancelled
Thu Apr 25

4:00 PM

Away

at Brownsburg

West Chase

Individual Results
Mon May 6

4:30 PM

Away

at Pike and Lawrence North

Winding Ridge

Individual Results
Tue May 7

5:00 PM

Away

at Scecina Memorial

Pleasant Run

Win
Wed May 8

4:00 PM

Away

at Franklin Central - Senior Night

Smock

Win
Tue May 14

4:15 PM

Away

at Brebeuf Jesuit

Smock

Cancelled