Return to Main Site
Menu

Welcome to Roncalli High School Athletics

2024-2025 Girls Cross Country Schedule

Add schedule to your calendar
Sat Aug 17

8:30 AM

Away

at Hokum Karum

Pike

Sat Aug 24

8:30 AM

Away

at Zionsville Invitational

Northview Christian Church

Sat Aug 31

8:30 AM

Away

at Marion County

Brebeuf Jesuit

Wed Sep 4

5:30 PM

Away

at Southport

Southport

Sat Sep 14

9:00 AM

Away

at All Catholic Invite

Northview Christian Church

Sat Sep 21

9:00 AM

Away

at Golden Bear Invitational

Shelbyville

Sat Sep 28

9:00 AM

Away

at Circle City Conference Meet

Guerin Catholic

Sat Oct 5

8:00 PM

Away

at NIKE TWILIGHT MEET

Lavern Gibson

Sat Oct 19

TBD

Away

at Sectional

Blue River Cross Country Venue, Shelbyville

Sat Oct 26

TBD

Away

at Regional

Blue River Cross Country Venue, Shelbyville

Sat Nov 2

TBD

Away

at State

Laverne Gibson Championship XC Course, Terre Haute