Return to Main Site
Return to Main Site
Menu

Welcome to Roncalli High School Athletics

2024 Girls Tennis Schedule

Add schedule to your calendar
Mon Apr 1

5:00 PM

Home

vs. Greenwood

Roncalli

Tue Apr 2

5:00 PM

Away

at Guerin Catholic

Guerin Catholic

Thu Apr 4

4:30 PM

Away

at Bishop Chatard

Bishop Chatard

Mon Apr 8

4:30 PM

Away

at Covenant Christian

Covenant Christian

Tue Apr 9

5:30 PM

Home

vs. Center Grove

Roncalli

Wed Apr 10

5:00 PM

Away

at New Palestine

New Palestine

Fri Apr 12

5:30 PM

Away

at Plainfield

Plainfield

Mon Apr 15

5:00 PM

Away

at Brebeuf Jesuit

Brebeuf Jesuit

Sat Apr 20

10:00 AM

Home

vs. Perry Meridian

Roncalli

Thu Apr 25

5:00 PM

Home

vs. Cardinal Ritter

Roncalli

Sat Apr 27

10:00 AM

Home

vs. Heritage Christian

Roncalli

Mon Apr 29

5:00 PM

Away

at Cathedral

Cathedral

Wed May 1

5:00 PM

Away

at Franklin Central

Franklin Central

Thu May 2

4:30 PM

Away

at Circle City Conference

Brebeuf Jesuit

Sat May 4

10:00 AM

Away

at Franklin Community

Franklin Community

Mon May 6

9:00 AM

Away

at Marion County Tournament

TBA

Sat May 11

9:00 AM

Away

at JV Franklin Community Invite

Franklin Community