Return to Main Site
Menu

Welcome to Roncalli High School Athletics

2023-2024 Football Schedule

Add schedule to your calendar

Varsity

Fri Aug 18

7:00 PM

Home

vs. Southport

Roncalli

Win
Fri Aug 25

7:00 PM

Away

at Franklin Central

Franklin Central

Loss
Fri Sep 1

7:00 PM

Away

at Bishop Chatard

Bishop Chatard

Loss
Fri Sep 8

7:00 PM

Home

vs. Columbus North - Senior Night / CYO Night

Roncalli

Win
Fri Sep 15

7:00 PM

Away

at Guerin Catholic

Guerin Catholic

Win
Fri Sep 22

7:00 PM

Home

vs. Brebeuf Jesuit - Homecoming

Roncalli

Loss
Fri Sep 29

7:00 PM

Away

at Louisville Male

Louisville Male

Loss
Fri Oct 6

7:00 PM

Home

vs. Cathedral

Roncalli

Loss
Fri Oct 13

7:00 PM

Home

vs. East Central

Roncalli

Loss
Fri Oct 20

7:00 PM

Home

vs. Sectional vs Shortridge

Roncalli

Win
Fri Oct 27

7:00 PM

Away

at Sectional

Mooresville

Loss
Add schedule to your calendar

Junior Varsity

Sat Aug 19

10:30 AM

Away

at Southport

Southport

Win
Sat Aug 26

11:30 AM

Home

vs. Franklin Central

Roncalli

Win
Sat Sep 2

11:30 AM

Home

vs. Bishop Chatard

Roncalli

Loss
Sat Sep 9

10:00 AM

Away

at Columbus North

Columbus North

Win
Sat Sep 16

11:30 AM

Home

vs. Center Grove

Roncalli

Loss
Sat Sep 23

10:00 AM

Away

at Marion

Marion

Cancelled
Sat Sep 30

12:00 PM

Away

at Lafayette Harrison

Lafayette Harrison

Win
Sat Oct 7

10:00 AM

Away

at East Central

East Central

Loss
Add schedule to your calendar

Freshman

Sat Aug 19

9:00 AM

Away

at Southport

Southport

Win
Sat Aug 26

10:00 AM

Home

vs. Franklin Central

Roncalli

Win
Sat Sep 2

10:00 AM

Home

vs. Bishop Chatard

Roncalli

Loss
Sat Sep 9

10:00 AM

Home

vs. Columbus North

Roncalli

Win
Sat Sep 16

10:00 AM

Home

vs. Guerin Catholic JV

Roncalli High School

Win
Sat Sep 23

10:00 AM

Home

vs. Cascade JV

Roncalli

Win
Sat Sep 30

10:00 AM

Away

at Lafayette Harrison

Lafayette Harrison

Win
Sat Oct 7

12:00 PM

Away

at East Central

East Central

Win