Return to Main Site
Menu

Welcome to Roncalli High School Athletics

2024 Boys Volleyball Schedule

Add schedule to your calendar

Varsity

Sat Mar 9

8:00 AM

Away

at Cathedral Tournament

Cathedral

Win Champions
Mon Mar 11

7:00 PM

Away

at Noblesville

Noblesville

Win
Thu Mar 14

7:30 PM

Home

vs. Guerin Catholic

Roncalli

Win
Mon Mar 25

6:30 PM

Away

at Heritage Christian

Heritage Christian

Win
Wed Mar 27

7:30 PM

Home

vs. Lawrence North -CYO Night

Roncalli

Win
Tue Apr 2

7:00 PM

Away

at Bishop Chatard

Bishop Chatard

Win
Wed Apr 3

7:00 PM

Home

vs. Covenant Christian

Roncalli

Win
Fri Apr 5

5:30 PM

Away

at Southside Invite

Southport

Win 2-0
Tue Apr 9

6:30 PM

Away

at Brebeuf Jesuit

Brebeuf Jesuit

Win
Thu Apr 11

7:30 PM

Away

at Fishers

Fishers

Win
Fri Apr 12

TBD

Away

at Fishers Tournament

Fishers

Tue Apr 16

7:00 PM

Home

vs. Metro Tournament vs Covenant Christian

Roncalli

Thu Apr 18

TBD

Away

at Metro Tournament

Cathedral

Mon Apr 22

7:30 PM

Home

vs. Franklin Central - Senior Night

Roncalli

Tue Apr 23

7:00 PM

Away

at Cathedral

Cathedral

Fri Apr 26

TBD

Away

at Lincoln Way Tournament

Lincoln Way

Tue Apr 30

7:30 PM

Home

vs. Hamilton Southeastern

Roncalli

Wed May 1

7:00 PM

Away

at Center Grove

Center Grove

Thu May 2

6:00 PM

Away

at Perry Meridian

Perry Meridian

Add schedule to your calendar

JV

Mon Mar 11

6:00 PM

Away

at Noblesville

Noblesville

Win
Thu Mar 14

6:30 PM

Home

vs. Guerin Catholic

Roncalli

Win
Mon Mar 25

5:30 PM

Away

at Heritage Christian

Heritage Christian

Cancelled
Wed Mar 27

6:30 PM

Home

vs. North Central - CYO Night

Roncalli

Win
Tue Apr 2

6:00 PM

Away

at Bishop Chatard

Bishop Chatard

Win
Wed Apr 3

6:00 PM

Home

vs. Covenant Christian

Roncalli

Win
Tue Apr 9

5:30 PM

Away

at Brebeuf Jesuit

Brebeuf Jesuit

Win
Thu Apr 11

6:00 PM

Away

at Fishers

Fishers

Win
Tue Apr 16

6:00 PM

Home

vs. Metro Tournament vs Covenant Christian

Roncalli

Thu Apr 18

TBD

Away

at Metro Tournament

Cathedral

Mon Apr 22

6:00 PM

Home

vs. Franklin Central

Roncalli

Tue Apr 23

5:45 PM

Away

at Cathedral

Cathedral

Tue Apr 30

6:30 PM

Home

vs. Hamilton Southeastern

Roncalli

Wed May 1

6:00 PM

Away

at Center Grove

Center Grove

Thu May 2

5:30 PM

Away

at Perry Meridian

Perry Meridian

Sat May 4

8:00 AM

Away

at Noblesville

Noblesville

Add schedule to your calendar

Freshman

Mon Mar 11

6:00 PM

Away

at Noblesville

Noblesville

Win
Thu Mar 14

5:30 PM

Home

vs. Guerin Catholic

Roncalli

Win
Wed Mar 27

5:30 PM

Home

vs. North Central

Roncalli

Win
Tue Apr 2

6:00 PM

Away

at Bishop Chatard

Bishop Chatard

Win
Wed Apr 10

TBD

Away

at Power League

HSE

Win
Thu Apr 11

6:00 PM

Away

at Fishers

Fishers

Loss
Sat Apr 13

8:00 AM

Away

at North Central Tourney

Northview Middle School

Wed Apr 17

TBD

Away

at Power League

HSE

Mon Apr 22

5:30 PM

Home

vs. Franklin Central

Roncalli

Tue Apr 23

5:45 PM

Away

at Cathedral

Cathedral

Wed Apr 24

TBD

Away

at Power League

HSE

Tue Apr 30

5:30 PM

Home

vs. Hamilton Southeastern

Roncalli

Wed May 1

TBD

Away

at Power League

HSE

Thu May 2

5:30 PM

Away

at Perry Meridian

Perry Meridian

Sat May 4

8:00 AM

Away

at Noblesville

Noblesville

Win